2022-2023

SECTEUR SEPT-ILES

Responsable ENSEIGNANT
Dave Pineault
dave.pineault@csdufer.qc.ca

Responsable SOUTIEN
Sheila Leblanc
sheila.leblanc@serf-csq.org

BOIS-JOLI
95 rue des Chanterelles
Sept-Îles (QC)  G4S 2B9
(418) 962-5810

Déléguée ens. : Caroline Bourgeois
caroline.bourgeois@csdufer.qc.ca
Délégué sout. : VACANT

CAMILLE-MARCOUX
1280 rue Fiset
Sept-Îles (QC)  G4S 1M1
(418) 968-3331

Déléguée ens. : Sandra Deschênes
sandra.deschenes@csdufer.qc.ca
Délégué sout. : VACANT

CENTRE ADMINISTRATIF – SEPT-ÎLES
30 rue Comeau
Sept-Îles (QC)  G4R 4N2
(418) 968-9901

Déléguée sout. : Nathalie Bouchard
nathalie.bouchard@csdufer.qc.ca

DU BOISÉ
70 rue Jean-Marc Dion
Sept-Îles (QC)  G4R 0K4
(418) 962-5382

Déléguée ens. : Lydia Robichaud
lydia.robichaud@csdufer.qc.ca
Déléguée sout. : Carole Gaudreault
carole.gaudreault@csdufer.qc.ca

GAMACHE
532 ave. Gamache
Sept-Îles (QC)  G4R 2J2
(418) 962-7781

Déléguée ens. : Valérie Lemieux
valerie.lemieux@csdufer.qc.ca
Déléguée sout. : Caroline Leduc
caroline.leduc@csdufer.qc.ca

JACQUES-CARTIER
10 rue Johnny-Montigny
Sept-Îles (QC)  G4R 1W3
(418) 962-6156

Déléguée ens. : Hélène Pelletier
helene.pelletier@csdufer.qc.ca
Déléguée sout. : Marie-Elaine Bouchard
marie-elaine.bouchard@csdufer.qc.ca

JEAN-DU-NORD
110 rue Comeau
Sept-Îles (QC)  G4R 1J4
(418) 964-2811

Délégué ens. : Simon Leduc
simon.leduc@csdufer.qc.ca
Déléguée sout. : VACANT

MAISONNEUVE
18 rue Maisonneuve
Sept-Îles (QC)  G4R 1C7
(418) 962-6198

Délégués ens. : Mélanie Chiasson
melanie.chiasson@csdufer.qc.ca
Délégué sout. : Linda Arseneault
linda.arseneault@csdufer.qc.ca

MANIKOUTAI
40 rue Comeau
Sept-Îles (QC)  G4R 4N3
(418) 964-2760

Délégué ens. : Gilles Demers
gilles.demers@csdufer.qc.ca
Déléguée sout. : Nancy Lapierre
nancy.lapierre@csdufer.qc.ca

MARIE-IMMACULÉE
167 rue Daigle
Sept-Îles (QC)  G4R 4H3
(418) 962-9686

Déléguée ens. : Marie-Josée Misson
marie-josee.misson@csdufer.qc.ca
Déléguée sout. : VACANT

MGR-BLANCHE
83 rue Monseigneur-Blanche
Sept-Îles (QC)  G4R 3G4
(418) 962-2640

Déléguée ens. : Patricia Boudreau
patricia.boudreau@csdufer.qc.ca
Délégué sout. : Christianne Desroches
christianne.desroches@csdufer.qc.ca

RESSOURCES MATÉRIELLES
789-A rue Beaulieu
Sept-Îles (QC)  G4R 1P8
(418) 964-2853

Délégué sout. : David Lévesque
david.levesque@csdufer.qc.ca

SECTEUR PORT-CARTIER

Responsable ENSEIGNANT
Martine Thériault
martine.theriault@csdufer.qc.ca

Responsable SOUTIEN
Maya Kenty
maya.kenty@csdufer.qc.ca

CENTRE ÉDUC. L’ABRI
18 boul. des Îles
Port-Cartier (QC)  G5B 2N4
(418) 766-7171

Délégué ens. : Etienne Carrier
etienne.carrier@csdufer.qc.ca
Déléguée sout. : Karine Lefrançois
karinne.lefrancois@csdufer.qc.ca

DOMINIQUE-SAVIO
4460 rue Savio
Pentecôte (QC)  G0H 1R0
(418) 799-2606

Déléguée ens. : Annie Lafond
annie.lafond@csdufer.qc.ca
Déléguée sout. : Sarah-Maude Dubé
sarah-maude.dube@csdufer.qc.ca

MÈRE-D’YOUVILLE
12 ave.Boisvert
Port-Cartier (QC)  G5B 1W7
(418) 766-5345

Déléguée ens. : Linda-Ann Sonier
linda-ann.sonier@csdufer.qc.ca
Déléguée sout. : Annie Ouellet
annie.ouellet@csdufer.qc.ca

NOTRE-DAME
338 rue Thériault
Gallix (QC)  G0G 1L0
(418) 766-2383

Déléguée ens. : Caroline Losier
caroline.losier@csdufer.qc.ca
Déléguée sout. : Solange Bellefleur
solange.bellefleur@csdufer.qc.ca

ST-ALEXANDRE
27 rue Audubon
Port-Cartier (QC)  G5B 1M2
(418) 766-2237

Déléguée ens. : Martine Thériault
martine.theriault@csdufer.qc.ca
Déléguée sout. : Guylaine Vigneault
guylaine.vigneault@csdufer.qc.ca

SECTEUR MOYENNE-CÔTE-NORD

Responsable ENSEIGNANT
Julie Dupuis
julie-dupuis@csmcn.qc.ca

LESTRAT
1351 rue Boréale
Havre-St-Pierre (QC)  G0G 1P0
(418) 538-2112

Déléguée ens. : Guylaine Cyr
guylaine-cyr@csmcn.qc.ca

LEVENTOUX
921 ave. Caillou
Havre-St-Pierre (QC)  G0G 1P0
(418) 538-2444

Déléguée ens. : Josée Deraps
josee-deraps@csmcn.qc.ca

MGR. LABRIE
1239 rue de la Digue
Havre-St-Pierre (QC)  G0G 1P0
(418) 538-2662

Délégué ens. : VACANT

N.-D.-DES-ANGES / ROGER-MARTINEAU
14 Allée des Pères-Eudistes
Natashquan (QC)  G0G 2E0
(418) 726-3378

Déléguée ens. : Yolande Blais
yolande-blais@csmcn.qc.ca

ST-FRANÇOIS-D’ASSISE
885 chemin du Roi
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan (QC)  G0G 1V0
(418) 949-2092

Délégué ens. : Jonathan Blais
jonathan-blais@csmcn.qc.ca

 

SECTEUR LITTORAL

Responsable ENSEIGNANT
VACANT

Responsable SOUTIEN
VACANT

CENTRE ADMINISTRATIF – SEPT-ÎLES
789 rue Beaulieu
Sept-Îles (QC)  G4R 1P8
(418) 962-5558

Déléguée sout. : VACANT

Centre d’éducation aux adultes MARIE-SARAH
24 ch. Du Ruisseau
La Romaine (QC)  G0G 1M0
(418) 229-2333

Déléguée ens. : Julie Dumas
jdumas@csdulittoral.qc.ca
Déléguée sout. : Murielle Jenniss
mjenniss@csdulittoral.qc.ca

GABRIEL-DIONNE
261 av. de l’Église
Tête-à-la-Baleine (QC) G0G 2W0
(418) 242-2050

Délégué ens. : Catherine Aucuit
caucuit@csdulittoral.qc.ca
Déléguée sout. : Mélanie Monger
mmonger@csdulittoral.qc.ca

HARRINGTON
60 rue Harrington Harbour
Harrington Harbour (QC)  G0G 1N0
(418) 795-3391

Déléguée sout. : Helen Morency
hmorency@csdulittoral.qc.ca

KEGASKA
102 ch. Jacques-Cartier
Kegaska (QC)  G0G 1S0
(418) 726-3283

Déléguée sout. : Katherine Anderson
kanderson@csdulittoral.qc.ca

MECATINA
2 rue Cove S
La Tabatière (QC)  G0G 1T0
(418) 773-2500

Déléguée sout. : Brenda Best
bbest@csdulittoral.qc.ca

MOUNTAIN RIDGE
503 boul. de Bonne-Espérance
Vieux Fort (QC)  G0G 2G0
(418) 379-2368

Déléguée sout. : Tanya Smith
tsmith@csdulittoral.qc.ca

MGR-SCHEFFER
20 rue Monseigneur-Scheffer
Lourdes-de-Blanc-Sablon (QC) G0G 1W0
(418) 461-2030

Déléguée ens. : Francis Abud
fabud@csdulittoral.qc.ca
Déléguée sout. : Jenny Jones
jjones@csdulittoral.qc.ca

NETAGAMIOU
61 ch. Netagamiou
Chevery (QC)  G0G 1G0
(418) 787-2201

Déléguée sout. : Christine Vatcher
cvatcher@csdulittoral.qc.ca

ST-AUGUSTINE
101 rue de l’École
Riv.-St-Augustin (QC)  G0G 2R0
(418) 947-2312

Déléguée sout. : Suzanne Martin
smartin@csdulittoral.qc.ca

ST-JOSEPH
2 rue du Savoy
Port-Menier (QC)  G0G 2Y0
(418) 535-0137

Délégué ens. : Adam Lemay-Gaudet
alemay-gaudet@csdulittoral.qc.ca
Délégué sout. : Gilbert Poulin
gpoulin@csdulittoral.qc.ca

ST-PAUL
2 rue Baylis O
Riv.-St-Paul (QC)  G0G 2P0
(418) 379-2107

Déléguée sout. : Judy Fequet
jfequet@csdulittoral.qc.ca

Centre ST-THERESA
1581 Boul Docteur-Camille-Marcoux
Blanc-Sablon (QC)  G0G 1C0
(418) 461-2814

Déléguée sout. : Mélanie Lavallée
mlavallee@csdulittoral.qc.ca

Centre ST-BERNARD
16 rue du Cap
Lourdes-de-Blanc-Sablon (QC)  G0G 1W0
(418) 461-3568

Déléguée sout. : Charmaine Buckle
cbuckle@csdulittoral.qc.ca

SECTEUR ÉDUCATION DES ADULTES / FORMATION PROFESSIONNELLE

Responsable ENSEIGNANT
Patrice Petel
patrice-petel@csmcn.qc.ca

CENTRE FORMATION PROFESSIONNELLE ET GÉNÉRALE DE SEPT-ILES
9 rue de la Vérendrye
Sept-Îles (QC)  G4R 5E3
(418) 964-2881

Délégué ens. – Form. profess. : Geneviève Gauthier
genevieve.gauthier@csdufer.qc.ca
Déléguée ens. – Form. générale : Kathy Sauvageau
kathy.sauvageau@csdufer.qc.ca
Déléguée sout. :  Lysa Lavallée
lysa.lavallee@csdufer.qc.ca

EDA FERMONT
130 Le Carrefour
Fermont (QC)  G4R 1J0
(418) 287-5491

Déléguée ens. : Kathleen Dubé
kathleen.dube@csdufer.qc.ca

CENTRE LE RELAIS DU NORD
C.P. 7070
Chemin de l’Aéroport
Port-Cartier (QC)  G5B 2W2
(418) 766-7070 poste 2826

Déléguée ens. : Patricia Charron
patricia.charron@csdufer.qc.ca

EDA HAVRE-ST-PIERRE
1239 rue de la Digue
Havre-St-Pierre (QC)  G0G 1P0
(418) 538-2644

Déléguée ens. : Marie-Andrée Cassivy
marie-andree-cassivy@csdufer.qc.ca

SECTEUR FERMONT

Responsable ENSEIGNANT
Annie Bernier
annie.bernier@csdufer.qc.ca

Responsable SOUTIEN
Liette Bastien (par intérim)
liette.bastien@csdufer.qc.ca

DÉCOUVERTES
130 Le Carrefour
Fermont (QC)  G0G 1J0
(418) 287-5445

Deléguée ens. : Virginie Dubuc
virginie.dubuc@csdufer.qc.ca
Deléguée sout. : Alexandra Raymond
alexandra.raymond@csdufer.qc.ca

HORIZON-BLANC
130 Le Carrefour
Fermont (QC)  G0G 1J0
(418) 287-5496

Deléguée ens. : Andréa Côté-Myre
andrea.cote-myre@csdufer.qc.ca
Deléguée sout. : Marie-Anne Lambert-Lague
marie-anne.lambert-lague@csdufer.qc.ca

RESSOURCES MATÉRIELLES – FERMONT
130 Le Carrefour
Fermont (QC)  G0G 1J0
(418) 287-5491

Deléguée sout. : Liette Bastien
liette.bastien@csdufer.qc.ca